Tuesday, April 7, 2009

Australia draws Brazil in Group E of Under-20 World Cup

Australia will be in Group E, along with Brazil, Costa Rica and the Czech Republic, at the Under-20 World Cup tournament which kicks off in Egypt on 24 September this year.

The other groups are:

Group A: Egypt, Trinidad and Tobago, Paraguay, Italy

Group B: Nigeria, Venezuela, Spain, Tahiti

Group C: Ghana, Uzbekistan, England, Uruguay

Group F: United Arab Emirates, South Africa, Honduras, Hungary

No comments: